Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

Schlittschuhlaufen auf dem Museumplein Amsterdam

November 12, 2022 @ 10:00 am Februar 5, 2023 @ 9:00 pm

Ice * Amsterdam
Die gemütlichste Schlittschuhbahn der Niederlande

Ob es nun frostig ist oder nicht, der Museumplein in Amsterdam wird dieses Jahr in ein Wintererlebnis verwandelt. Ice*Amsterdam kehrt vom 12. November 2022 bis zum 5. Februar 2023 als die gemütlichste Eisbahn der Hauptstadt an den bekannten Standort am Museumplein zurück.

Schlittschuhbahn auf dem Museumplein

Schlittschuhbahn auf dem Museumplein

Die Eisbahn auf dem Museumplein in Amsterdam ist die schönste Eislaufbahn in den Niederlanden. Sie ist der ideale Ort zum Schlittschuhlaufen für Anfänger, aber auch fortgeschrittene Schlittschuhläufer können auf der Eislaufbahn ihr Können zeigen.

Preis Eislaufen Museumplein

Wenn Sie auf der Eisbahn am Museumplein im Zentrum von Amsterdam Schlittschuh laufen möchten, müssen Sie im Voraus eine Eintrittskarte buchen. Der Eintrittspreis gilt für 2 Stunden Schlittschuhlaufen und beinhaltet den Schlittschuhverleih. Beim Skaten ist das Tragen von Handschuhen Pflicht. Vergessen Sie nicht, diese zur Eislaufbahn mitzubringen!

Amsterdam Eisbahn TicketsPreise
2 Stunden Schlittschuhlaufen inklusive Schlittschuhverleih14,50 €Tickets kaufen

Reservieren Sie hier

Um den Andrang auf der Eisbahn zu begrenzen, arbeitet die Eisbahn mit Tageskarten. Unten sehen Sie, an welchen Tagen noch verfügbar sind.

Öffnungszeiten der Eisbahn

Die Eislaufbahn wird vom 12. November 2022 bis zum 5. Februar 2023 täglich zu den folgenden Öffnungszeiten geöffnet sein:

WochentagÖffnungszeiten der Eislaufbahn
Montag10 Uhr – 22 Uhr
Dienstag10 Uhr – 22 Uhr
Mittwoch10 Uhr – 22 Uhr
Donnerstag10 Uhr – 22 Uhr
Freitag10 Uhr – 23 Uhr
Samstag10 Uhr – 23 Uhr
Sonntag10 Uhr – 22 Uhr

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Eisbahn am 31. Dezember (Silvester) extra lange bis 1 Uhr nachts geöffnet sein wird (1. Januar 2023). Am 1. Januar wird die Eislaufbahn um 12 Uhr eröffnet.

Winter restaurant ‘Bistro IJsclub’

restaurant schaatsbaan museumplein 2

Aber auch für Nicht-Schlittschuhläufer gibt es viele Gründe, den Museumplein zu besuchen. Direkt neben der Eisbahn können Besucher das winterliche Ambiente, tolle Fotomotive und ein Getränk oder ein leckeres Mittagessen im Restaurant genießen. Für (größere) Gruppen können maßgeschneiderte Arrangements zusammengestellt werden. Wenn Sie das Bistro mit einer Gruppe von mehr als 10 Personen besuchen möchten, können Sie eine Reservierung über reservations@iceamsterdam.nl vornehmen.

Öffnungszeiten Restaurant

WochentagÖffnungszeiten Restaurant
Montag10 Uhr – 23 Uhr
Dienstag10 Uhr – 23 Uhr
Mittwoch10 Uhr – 23 Uhr
Donnerstag10 Uhr – 23 Uhr
Freitag10 Uhr – 24 Uhr
Samstag10 Uhr – 24 Uhr
Sonntag10 Uhr – 23 Uhr

Ice*Village (Weihnachtsmarkt auf dem Museumplein)

Weihnachtsmarkt auf dem Museumplein in Amsterdam

Der Weihnachtsmarkt Amsterdam Ice*Village bringt vom 14. bis 26. Dezember Weihnachtsstimmung auf den Museumplein. Kaufen Sie ein, essen und trinken Sie in vielen verschiedenen Chalets und Food Trucks in skandinavischer Atmosphäre. Der Markt bietet eine Mischung aus überraschenden Haushaltswaren, origineller Weihnachtsdekoration, Winterkleidung und Accessoires. Der Eintritt ist frei. Mehr Informationen über den Amsterdamer Weihnachtsmarkt

Silent Disco im ICE!

Jeden Donnerstag- und Samstagabend von 19:00 bis 22:00 Uhr findet auf und neben der Eisbahn von Ice*Amsterdam die Silent Disco on Ice! statt. Beim Schlittschuhlaufen tanzen oder nebenbei einen Drink genießen? Alles ist möglich! Am 15. und 31. Dezember findet keine Silent Disco statt. Tickets für Silent Disco on ICE! kosten 10 € (ohne Eintritt zur Eisbahn und Schlittschuhverleih) und können hier erworben werden.

Adresse Eislaufbahn Amsterdam

Die Eislaufbahn befindet sich am Museumplein auf der Seite des Rijksmuseums in der Nähe des Museumsshops. Die Adresse lautet: Museumplein 4 in Amsterdam.

Wenn Sie mit dem Auto kommen, können Sie im Q-Park Museumplein parken. (direkt unter dem Museumplein). Die Eisbahn ist auch mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln leicht zu erreichen. Auf 9292.nl finden Sie aktuelle Informationen über die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in Amsterdam.

FAQs

Wann ist die Eislaufbahn am Museumplein in Amsterdam geöffnet?

Die Eislaufbahn wird vom 12. November 2022 bis zum 5. Februar 2023 täglich geöffnet sein. Sonntag bis Donnerstag von 9 Uhr bis 22 Uhr und Freitag und Samstag von 9 Uhr bis 23 Uhr. In der Silvesternacht (31. Dezember) wird die Eisbahn extra lange geöffnet sein, bis 01.00 Uhr (1. Januar 2023).

Wann ist der Weihnachtsmarkt auf dem Museumplein in Amsterdam geöffnet?

Der Weihnachtsmarkt öffnet am 14. Dezember und dauert bis zum 26. Dezember. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Weihnachtsmarkt Amsterdam.

Gibt es auf der Eisbahn Schließfächer?

Ja, es gibt Schließfächer, die Sie für 2 € pro Schließfach mieten können. Bitte beachten Sie! Sie benötigen dafür eine 2-Euro-Münze.

Welche Schlittschuhe sind auf der Eisbahn erlaubt?

Die Schlittschuhbahn am Museumplein besteht aus echtem Eis. Alle Arten von Schlittschuhen sind auf ihr erlaubt. Die Leihschlittschuhe sind Eishockeyschlittschuhe. Die verfügbaren Größen sind 28 (EU) bis 50 (EU). Sie können die Schlittschuhe für maximal 2 Stunden ausleihen. Für Kinder mit einer Größe kleiner als 28 (EU) gibt es Eisgleiter zu mieten. Diese können unter die eigenen Schuhe geschnallt werden.

Welche Regeln gelten für die Eislaufbahn am Museumplein in Amsterdam?

Das Betreten der Eisbahn erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr.
Die Eisbahn darf nur mit Schlittschuhen betreten werden.
Handschuhe sind erforderlich.
Der Verzehr von Speisen und Getränken auf der Eisbahn ist verboten.
Es ist verboten, die Eisbahn mit Schlitten und anderen Gegenständen zu betreten, es sei denn, sie werden von Ice*Amsterdam zur Verfügung gestellt.
Es ist verboten, die Eisbahn während der Wartungsarbeiten zu betreten.
Den Anweisungen der Mitarbeiter ist jederzeit Folge zu leisten.

Ist die Eislaufbahn am Museumplein überdacht?

Nein, die Eislaufbahn ist nicht überdacht. So können Sie die einzigartige Umgebung besser genießen. Die Schlittschuhbahn ist auch bei Regen geöffnet.

14,50€
Museumplein
Amsterdam, Noord Holland Netherlands
Google Karte anzeigen
Veranstaltungsort-Website anzeigen

Loading Events

« All Events

Ice Skating on the Museumplein Amsterdam at Ice*Amsterdam

November 12, 2022 @ 10:00 am February 5, 2023 @ 9:00 pm

Ice * Amsterdam
The most amazing ice experience in Holland

Frosty winter or not, the Museumplein in Amsterdam will be transformed into a winter experience this year. Ice*Amsterdam returns as the capital’s cosiest ice rink at the iconic Museumplein in the centre of Amsterdam, from 12 November 2022 to 5 February 2023.

Please note! The skating rink at Museumplein is not covered. If you want to skate indoors, you can visit the Winter Paradise at RAI Amsterdam from 15 December 2022 to 1 January 2023.

Skating rink on the Museumplein

Skating rink on the Museumplein

The skating rink on the Museumplein in Amsterdam is the most enjoyable skating rink in Holland. It is the ideal location for skating for beginners but also advanced skaters can show their skating skills at the skating rink.

Price skating Museumplein

If you want to skate at the ice rink at Museumplein in the centre of Amsterdam, you can book a ticket in advance. The ticket price is for 2 hours of skating and includes skate rental. When skating, wearing gloves is compulsory. Do not forget to bring these to the skating rink!

Amsterdam Ice rink ticketsPrice
2 hours skating including skate rental€ 14.50Buy tickets
Day admission to the ice rink excluding skate rental€ 7,50Buy tickets

Openings hours ice rink

The skating rink will be open every day from 12 November 2022 to 5 February 2023 according to the following opening hours:

WeekdayOpening hours ice rink
Monday10 am – 10 pm
Tuesday10 am – 10 pm
Wednesday10 am – 10 pm
Thursday10 am – 10 pm
Friday10 am – 11 pm
Saturday10 am – 11 pm
Sunday10 am – 10 pm

Please note that on 31 December (New Year’s Eve), the skating rink will be open extra long until 1 am (1 January 2023). On 1 January the ice rink will be open at 12 pm.

Winter restaurant ‘Bistro IJsclub’

restaurant schaatsbaan museumplein 2

There are plenty of reasons for non-skaters to visit the Museumplein as well. Right next to the rink, visitors can enjoy the winter ambiance, great photo spots and a drink or a delicious lunch at the restaurant. Tailor-made arrangements can be put together for (larger) groups. If you want to visit the Bistro with a group with more than 10 people you can make a reservation via: reserveringen@iceamsterdam.nl

Opening hours Restaurant

WeekdayOpening hours restaurant
Monday10 am – 11 pm
Tuesday10 am – 11 pm
Wednesday10 am – 11 pm
Thursday10 am – 11 pm
Friday10 am – 12 am
Saturday10 am – 12 am
Sunday10 am – 11 pm

Ice*Village (Christmas Market on Museumplein)

Christmas market at Museumplein in Amsterdam

Chirstmas Market Amsterdam Ice*Village brings the Christmas spirit to Museumplein from December 14th till 26th December 2022. Shop, eat and drink at many different chalets and food trucks, all set in a Scandinavian atmosphere. The market will feature a mix of surprising home goods, original Christmas decorations, winter clothing and accessories. Entrance is free. More information about the Amsterdam Christmas Market

Address ice rink Amsterdam

The skating rink is on Museumplein on the side of the Rijksmuseum near the Museum Shop. The address is: Museumplein 4 in Amsterdam.

If you come by car, you can park at Q-Park Museumplein. (directly below Museumplein). The ice rink is also easily accessible by public transport. Check 9292.nl for up-to-date information on public transport in Amsterdam.

Silent Disco on ICE!

Every Thursday and Saturday evening from 19:00 to 22:00, Silent Disco on Ice! can be found on and next to Ice*Amsterdam’s skating rink. Dance while skating, or enjoy a drink on the side? Everything is possible! There will be no Silent Disco on 15 and 31 December. Tickets for Silent Disco on ICE! cost €10 (excluding skating rink admission and skate rental) and can be purchased here.

Things to do near the ice rink

The skating rink is located at Museumplein in downtown Amsterdam. So combine skating with a visit to one of the world-famous museums around the square. Below is a list of the museums and attractions close to the skating rink. Note: book your tickets in time. Tickets are usually no longer available at the box office.

Museum & AttractionsPrice adultsPrice kids
Rijksmuseum€ 21,00 (19+)Free (0-18)Book now
Van Gogh Museum€ 22,00 (18+)Free (0-17)Book now
Moco Museum Banksy€ 19,50 (18+)Free (0-9)Book now
Stedelijk Museum€ 20,00 (19+)Free (0-18)Book now
Diamond Museum€ 11,00 (18+)Free (0-12)Book now
House of Bols Cocktail Experience€ 15,50 (18+)Adults onlyBook now

Hotels near the ice rink

Museumplein is centrally located in Amsterdam and an ideal location for your hotel. The map below shows the current availability and prices of hotels near Museum Square in Amsterdam.

Booking.com

FAQ’s

When is the skating rink at Museumplein in Amsterdam open?

The skating rink will be open every day from 12 November 2022 to 5 February 2023. Sunday to Thursday from 9am to 10pm and Friday and Saturday from 9am to 11pm. On New Year’s Eve (31 December, the skating rink will be open extra long, until 01.00 (1 January 2023).

When is the Christmas market on Amsterdam’s Museumplein open?

The Christmas market opens on 14 December and lasts until 26 December. More information can be found at Christmas market Amsterdam.

Are lockers available at the ice rink?

Yes, there are lockers you can rent for €2 per locker. Please note! You will need a €2 coin for this.

Which skates are allowed on the ice rink?

The skating rink at Museumplein is made with real ice. All types of skates are allowed on it. The rental skates are ice hockey skates. The sizes available are size 28 (EU) to size 50 (EU). You can hire the skates for a maximum of 2 hours. For children with a size smaller than 28 (EU), ice gliders are available for rent. These can be tied under their own shoes.

What are the rules at the skating rink at Museumplein in Amsterdam?

Entering the ice rink is at your own risk.
The ice rink may only be entered with ice skates.
Gloves are required.
It is forbidden to consume food and drinks on the ice rink.
It is forbidden to enter the ice rink with sledges and other objects unless provided by Ice*Amsterdam.
It is forbidden to enter the ice rink during maintenance.
The instructions of employees must be followed at all times.

Is the skating rink at Museumplein covered?

No the skating rink is not covered. This allows you to enjoy the unique surroundings more. The skating rink is also open when it rains. If you want to skate indoors, you can visit the winter event Winterparadijs in the RAI Amsterdam from 15 December 2022 to 1 January 2023.

€14.50
Museumplein
Amsterdam, Noord Holland Netherlands
+ Google Map
View Venue Website