Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Hotels in Amsterdam während des Winter Festival

In Amsterdam gibt es viele verschiedene Hotels, in denen Sie übernachten können. In der Winterzeit sind viele Hotels besonders weihnachtlich geschmückt. Im Folgenden haben wir unsere Lieblingshotels im Zentrum von Amsterdam zusammengestellt, um Ihren Winterbesuch in Amsterdam zu vervollständigen. Alle Hotels befinden sich im Zentrum von Amsterdam und in der Nähe der (Winter-)Attraktionen.

Grand Hotel Amrâth Amsterdam (5-Sterne-Hotel)

Das luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Grand Hotel Amrâth Amsterdam ist in einem ehemaligen Schifffahrtshaus untergebracht und bietet geräumige Zimmer im Zentrum von Amsterdam. Die Gäste können kostenloses Wi-Fi nutzen. Der Hauptbahnhof von Amsterdam ist nur 500 Meter entfernt. In der Nähe des Hotels befindet sich der Startpunkt der Grachtenfahrten während des Winter Festivals.

NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky (5-Sterne-Hotel)

Dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel im Herzen von Amsterdam liegt am Rande des berühmten Dam-Platzes und gegenüber dem Königlichen Palast. Das NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky verfügt über ein großes Café und einen Wintergarten vor Ort. Kostenloses WiFi ist verfügbar.

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam (5-Sterne-Hotel)

Das Intercontinental Amstel Hotel ist in einem monumentalen Gebäude am Ufer der Amstel untergebracht und verfügt über ein Restaurant mit einer Terrasse. Es verfügt über einen Health Club mit einem Innenpool, von dem aus man einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Fluss hat. Das Hotel befindet sich im Stadtzentrum von Amsterdam und in der Nähe von Winteraktivitäten wie Ice * Amsterdam, Ice Bar Amsterdam und Artis Zoo Amsterdam.

Hilton Amsterdam (5-Sterne-Hotel)

Das Hilton Amsterdam befindet sich in der mondänen Wohngegend am Noorder-Amstel-Kanal und ist nur 1 km von einigen der berühmtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie dem Museumsplatz, dem Vondelpark und dem Rijksmuseum entfernt. Exklusive Einkaufsstraßen wie die PC Hooftstraat und die Beethovenstraat befinden sich im Umkreis von 1,5 km.

ibis Styles Amsterdam Central Station (3-Sterne-Hotel)

Das Hotel ibis Amsterdam Centre befindet sich im Stadtzentrum von Amsterdam, direkt neben dem Hauptbahnhof und nur 10 Gehminuten vom Dam-Platz entfernt. Dieses 3-Sterne-Hotel bietet Nichtraucherzimmer. Kostenloses WLAN ist in den Hotelzimmern und in allen öffentlichen Bereichen verfügbar.

Park Central Hotel Amsterdam (4-Sterne-Hotel)

Das Park Centraal Amsterdam liegt im gehobenen Viertel Oud-Zuid, direkt neben dem Rijksmuseum und 500 m vom Van-Gogh-Museum und dem lebhaften Leidse Square entfernt. Es bietet Zimmer mit Hightech-Ausstattung, einen Fitnessraum, hauseigene Parkplätze und Boutiquen.

nhow Amsterdam Rai (4-Sterne-Hotel)

Das nhow Amsterdam Rai befindet sich in Amsterdam, 450 m von der Amsterdam RAI entfernt und bietet Unterkünfte mit einem Fitnesscenter, Privatparkplätzen, einer Bar und einer Terrasse. Zu den Einrichtungen dieser Unterkunft gehören ein Restaurant, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und ein Zimmerservice sowie kostenfreies WLAN. Die Unterkunft bietet einen Concierge-Service und eine Gepäckaufbewahrung für die Gäste.

Conscious Hotel Westerpark (4-Sterne-Hotel)

Das Conscious Hotel Westerpark befindet sich in einem monumentalen Gebäude im lebhaften Westerpark in Amsterdam, 1,2 km vom Jordaan-Viertel und 1,4 km vom Anne-Frank-Haus entfernt. Die Gäste können die Bar vor Ort genießen. Um die Umwelt zu unterstützen, arbeitet das Hotel ausschließlich bargeldlos.

Sr Adam Hotel Amsterdam (4-Sterne-Hotel)

Das Sir Adam Hotel mit Blick auf den Fluss IJ und das historische Stadtzentrum befindet sich im brandneuen A’DAM-Turm in Amsterdam. Die Gäste können im The Butcher Social Club einen Burger genießen. Der Hauptbahnhof ist eine kostenlose 2-minütige Fährfahrt vom Sir Adam Hotel entfernt.

Doubletree by Hilton Amsterdam (4-Sterne-Hotel)

Das DoubleTree by Hilton Amsterdam Centraal Station bietet elegante, moderne Zimmer, Geschäftseinrichtungen mit der neuesten A/V-Technologie, ein Fitnesscenter und eine ideale Lage mit Blick auf den Fluss IJ und das Stadtzentrum. Das Hotel liegt direkt neben dem Hauptbahnhof Amsterdam und verfügt über die SkyLounge Amsterdam mit herrlichem Blick auf die Stadt. Die niederländische Küste ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in weniger als 1 Stunde zu erreichen.

citizenM Amsterdam South (4-Sterne-Hotel)

Each room at citizenM Amsterdam South has wall-to-wall windows and an extra-large bed with luxurious bedding. On the Ipad Mini’s you can adjust the room colour and regulate the climate control. You can also control the Smart TV, blinds and shades. You can also connect your own device. Bathroom facilities include a transparent shower stall with an in-room rain shower.

Room Mate Hotel Amsterdam (4-Sterne-Hotel)

Das Designhotel Room Mate Aitana liegt 14 Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof Amsterdam entfernt.

Mr. Jordaan Hotel

Das Mr. Jordaan Hotel liegt in Amsterdam, 600 m vom Anne-Frank-Haus entfernt, und bietet klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN sowie Express-Check-in und -Check-out.

Sehen Sie alle unsere Lieblingshotels auf der Karte des Winter Festivals

Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Hotels in Amsterdam during Winter Festival

Amsterdam has many different hotels where you can stay. In the winter period, many hotels are extra decorated with Christmas decorations. Below, we have collected our favourite hotels in the centre of Amsterdam to make your winter visit to Amsterdam complete. All hotels are located in the centre of Amsterdam and close to the (winter) attractions.

Grand Hotel Amrâth Amsterdam (5-star hotel)

The luxurious 5-star Grand Hotel Amrâth Amsterdam is housed in a former shipping house and offers spacious rooms in the centre of Amsterdam. Guests can make use of free Wi-Fi. Amsterdam Central Station is only a 500-metre walk away. Close to this hotel is the starting point of the canal tours during the Winter Festival.

NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky (5-star hotel)

This 5-star hotel, in the heart of Amsterdam, is set on the edge of the famous Dam Square and opposite the Royal Palace. NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky benefits from a grand cafe and a winter garden on site. Free WiFi is available.

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam (5-star hotel)

Set in a monumental building on the banks of the Amstel River, Intercontinental Amstel Hotel has a fine dining restaurant with a terrace. It features a health club including an indoor pool with iconic views over the river. The hotel is located in the city centre of Amsterdam and close to winter activities such as Ice * Amsterdam, Ice Bar Amsterdam and Artis Zoo Amsterdam.

Hilton Amsterdam (5-star hotel)

Located in the sophisticated residential area at the Noorder-Amstel canal, Hilton Amsterdam is within 1 km distance from some of the most famous attractions like Museum Square, Vondelpark and the Rijksmuseum. Exclusive shopping streets, such as PC Hooftstraat and Beethovenstraat, can be found within 1,5 km.

ibis Styles Amsterdam Central Station (3-star hotel)

Hotel ibis Amsterdam Centre is situated in the city centre of Amsterdam, right next to Central Station and only a 10-minute walk to Dam Square. This 3-star hotel offers non-smoking rooms. Free WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and in all public areas.

Park Central Hotel Amsterdam (4-star hotel)

Park Centraal Amsterdam is set in the high-end district of Oud-Zuid right next to the Rijksmuseum, and 500 m from the Van Gogh museum and lively Leidse Square. It features rooms with high-tech essentials, a gym, in-house parking facilities and boutiques.

nhow Amsterdam Rai (4-star hotel)

Located in Amsterdam, 450 m from Amsterdam RAI, nhow Amsterdam Rai provides accommodation with a fitness centre, private parking, a bar and a terrace. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and room service, along with free WiFi. The accommodation offers a concierge service, and luggage storage for guests.

Conscious Hotel Westerpark (4-star hotel)

Conscious Hotel Westerpark is situated in a monumental building inside the vibrant Westerpark in Amsterdam, 1.2 km from the Jordaan area and 1.4 km from Anne Frank House. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. In addition, to support the environment, the hotel operates solely cashless.

Sr Adam Hotel Amsterdam (4-star hotel)

Overlooking the IJ-river and the historic city centre, Sir Adam Hotel is set in the brand new A’DAM tower in Amsterdam. Guests can enjoy a burger at The Butcher Social Club. Central Station is a free 2-minute ferry ride from Sir Adam Hotel.

Doubletree by Hilton Amsterdam (4-star hotel)

DoubleTree by Hilton Amsterdam Centraal Station combines elegant modern rooms, business facilities with the latest A/V technology, a fitness centre and an ideal location overlooking the River IJ and city centre. It is next to Amsterdam Central Railway Station and features the SkyLounge Amsterdam with scenic city views. The dutch coastline is located less than 1-hour away by public transport.

citizenM Amsterdam South (4-star hotel)

Each room at citizenM Amsterdam South has wall-to-wall windows and an extra-large bed with luxurious bedding. On the Ipad Mini’s you can adjust the room colour and regulate the climate control. You can also control the Smart TV, blinds and shades. You can also connect your own device. Bathroom facilities include a transparent shower stall with an in-room rain shower.

Room Mate Hotel Amsterdam (4-star hotel)

Room Mate Aitana is a design hotel located at a 14-minute walk from Amsterdam Central Station.

Mr. Jordaan Hotel

Situated in Amsterdam, 600 m from Anne Frank House, Mr. Jordaan features air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi and express check-in and check-out.

See all our favourite hotels on the Winter Festival map

Populair links